Select Page

Committee Members

The Champions Advisory Committee is a group of Champions who have committed to serving in leadership roles. The group plans events and activities that allow the more than 200 young professionals who serve as Champions for Individuals with Disabilities to remain continually involved in Holy Angels. These activities promote awareness of Holy Angels’ mission and help raise funds in support of the organization.

These leaders also have the opportunity to move into additional leadership roles with the Holy Angels Board of Directors, as they are asked to serve on various board-level committees and provide reports to and from the Board.


  • Allison Foster

  • Sabrina Adsit
  • Hannah Baker
  • Brennan Bernard
  • Connor Burke
  • Megan Campbell
  • Amelia Chandler
  • Matt Cody
  • Maegan Cole
  • Nick Courville
  • Marshall Ferrell
  • Allison Foster
  • Patton Fritze
  • Mary Martha Gaiennie
  • Caroline Gardner
  • Blake Jackson
  • Ben Kacos
  • Dany Martin
  • Paul McMurry
  • David Merrick
  • Jorie O’Brien
  • Eloise Palme
  • Hampton Palombo
  • John Gray Pou
  • Audrey Robinson
  • Ragan Terzia
  • Kristen Wysong

  • Kristen Powers, Development Director at Holy Angels