Champions’ Events

Get ready to have some fun in the sun!

Join the Holy Angels Champions at the Pierremont Oaks Tennis Club Pool

July 21 from 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.


Cannonball Contest with Resident Judges | Burger Bar  |  Bingo  |  Door Prizes

Champions Splash Bash

  • Purchases

  • Price: $25.00
    Includes: Entry, Two Bingo Cards, & Burger Bar (Burger, Fries, Fixings + Drink)

    (Adult & non-alcoholic beverages will be available for purchase at the event.)
  • Checkout

  • $0.00
  • American Express
    Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa